#Feelingspendy 2)

Hi Sweets,

thecover

Ok, so I know I said that I was on a spending ban, but I have to confess that #feelingspendy came over me and I did a spot (a rather large spot) of shopping.  Some things were gifts and some weren’t but none the less, I now have a rather large stash to share with you and some lovely products to review.  Rest assured I haven’t done any damage since September started and don’t plan on splurging on anything just yet… I hope haha.

number2

 

number 3

Of course it wouldn’t be a haul from SweetsomethingsNZ if it didn’t involve lip products and let me tell you, I found some A-M-A-Z-I-N-G lipsticks!  A perfect nude, a trendy trend, a dupe, another nude and a lovely rosy plum for spring!  Not mention a couple of gorgeous looking blushes that I can’t wait to slap on my face and some extras that I am looking forward to updating you on!

lipncheek

So here is a list of the products I got:

Estee Lauder Double Wear All-day Glow BB – Intensity 01 (Review to come)

Christian Dior Healthy Glow Awakening Blush – Rosy Glow (EEEK so unnecessarily expensive)

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12hr Blush – Exposed

NYX Powder Blush – Taupe

NYX Butter Lipstick – Pops (really like this)

ELF Minty Lip Gloss – Los Angeles

Hourglass Femme Nude – Nude No.6 (my favourite nude I now own!)

Christian Dior, Dior Addict Extreme – 316 Incognito

Chanel Rogue Allure Velvet – 47 L’Amoureuse

Tarte – Rain forest after dark palette

Lorac – Pro Palette

Lorac – Pro Palette 2

Not pictured:  Skinfood – Red orange makeup finish and Antipodes – Resurrect Clarifying Toner.  Yeahh ….told you there were a lot of products!  Let me know if I mentioned anything that you’d like a more in-depth review on. Did anything catch your attention?

As always thanks for stopping by, please follow my blog using tab on the left if you like, I would love you to join the Sweet family 😉
-Thanks, Rachill
 

Where to grab some of these goodies:

meccacosmetica.co.nz

hikosencara-nz.com

(C) ALL PICTURES ARE MINE AND BELONG TO SWEETSOMETHINGSNZ 2014.  Pictures should not be used unless permitted

Leave a Reply

